Programme members

We are delighted that 41 universities have committed to improving mental health for the whole university community by joining the Charter Programme.

You can find the full list of universities below.

Programme members 2021/22

Anglia Ruskin University
Arts University Bournemouth
Aston University
Bath Spa University
Birmingham City University
Bishop Grosseteste University
Canterbury Christ Church University
Glasgow Caledonian University
Hartpury University
King’s College London
Kingston University
Leeds Beckett University
Leeds Trinity University
Middlesex University
Newcastle University
Norland College
Northumbria University
Nottingham Trent University
Plymouth Marjon University
Richmond The American International University in London
Teesside University
The University of Manchester
The University of Sheffield
University Centre Leeds
University College London
University of Bath
University of Bedfordshire
University of Bristol
University of East Anglia
University of East London
University of Essex
University of Gloucestershire
University of Greenwich
University of Huddersfield
University of Hull
University of Kent
University of Lincoln
University of Southampton
University of Sunderland
University of West of England
University of Westminster